Battle of Slots

Mega Moolah

€ 6,697,247

Mega Moolah Isis

€ 6,697,247

Hall of Gods

€ 3,613,397

Mega Fortune

€ 2,159,837

King Cashalot

€ 713,818

Major Millions

€ 571,119

Arabian Nights

€ 260,051

Hi Lo Roller

€ 100,661

Treasure Nile

€ 41,301

Mega Fortune

€ 38,091

Fruit Bonanza

€ 33,576

Cosmic Fortune

€ 33,226

Tunzamunni

€ 32,839

CashSplash 3 Reel

€ 32,625

CashSplash 5 Reel

€ 32,625

LotsALoot 5 Reel

€ 26,975

LotsALoot

€ 26,975

WowPot

€ 16,819

Tropical Holiday

€ 15,840

Gunslinger

€ 15,840

Mega Moolah

€ 10,010

Mega Moolah Isis

€ 10,010

Fruit Fiesta 3 Reel

€ 9,770

Fruit Fiesta 5 Reel

€ 9,770

Hall of Gods

€ 9,466

Cosmic Fortune

€ 3,801

Cosmic Fortune

€ 2,688

Bell Of Fortune

€ 1,743

Speed Cash

€ 1,743

Gift Shop

€ 1,743

Golden Goal

€ 1,743

Cosmic Fortune

€ 500

Hall of Gods

€ 465

Mega Fortune

€ 151

Mega Moolah

€ 100

Mega Moolah Isis

€ 100

Cosmic Fortune

€ 100

Mega Moolah

€ 10

Mega Moolah Isis

€ 10

Jackpots

Wenn ihr nach dem ganz großen Glück sucht, dann seid ihr mit Jackpot Slots bestens bedient. Bei Videoslots bieten wir sowohl feste Jackpot Slots als auch progressive Jackpot Slots an. Jackpot Slots kommen mit einem festen Jackpot Gewinn, während bei progressiven Jackpot Slots der Jackpot ständig wächst, bis er dann schließlich von einem Slot Spieler gewonnen wird.

Jackpot Slots funktionieren wie normale Online Slots, bieten euch jedoch die Möglichkeit, einen festen und ganz großen Gewinn zu erzielen, indem ihr bestimmte Kombinationen landet oder es über ein Bonus Feature, wie die Pick Me Bonusrunde, schafft. Schaut euch am besten unsere Jackpot Spiele wie Cat in Vegas, Ruby Hunter und Great Rhino an und versucht mit etwas Glück den Jackpot zu knacken.

Progressive Jackpot Spielautomaten bieten euch die größten Gewinne, die ihr beim Spielen von Online Spielautomaten erzielen könnt, wobei der Gewinn bei progressiven Jackpot Slots häufig im Millionen Bereich liegt. Die Beträge in den progressiven Jackpot Slots steigen jedes Mal an, sobald jemand den Slot spielt. Je mehr Spieler denselben progressiven Jackpot Slot spielen, desto höher wird der Jackpot Wert.

Microgaming ist für einige der beliebtesten progressiven Jackpot Slots bekannt. Sie besitzen sogar das größte progressive Jackpot Netzwerk der Welt! Der beliebteste progressive Jackpot Slot ist wahrscheinlich Mega Moolah, eines ihrer älteren Spiele, das mit vier verschiedenen progressiven Jackpots ausgestattet ist, die mit einem zufällig ausgelösten Bonus gewonnen werden können. Zu den beliebten progressiven Jackpot Slots von Microgaming gehören Treasure NileTunzamunni und Major MillionsBlueprint Gaming ist ebenfalls beliebt für die Produktion einiger sehr beliebter progressiver Jackpot Slots, die Bestandteil des Jackpot King Systems sind. Schaut euch einige ihrer progressiven Jackpot Slots wie Mars AttacksTop Cat, und Paws of Fury. an. 

Hinweis: Glücksspiele sind eine Form der Unterhaltung für Erwachsene. Das Spielen ist ausschließlich für Personen ab 18 Jahren erlaubt. Wir empfehlen ein verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen.

 
Einzahlung
X

Battle of Slots
Latest News
Dead or Alive W...
Epic Thursdays ...
Frenzy Mondays!...
Jackpots
  • Wheel of Wishes
    Wheel of Wishes
  • Sisters of Oz Wowpot
    Sisters of Oz Wowpot
  • Book of Atem WowPot
    Book of Atem WowPot
  • Mega Moolah Absolutely Mad
    Mega Moolah Absolutely Ma...
  • Mega Moolah Isis
    Mega Moolah Isis
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah
    Fortunium Gold Mega Moola...
  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
    Atlantean Treasures Mega ...
  • Mega Moolah
    Mega Moolah
  • Jackpot Giant
    Jackpot Giant
  • Funky Fruits
    Funky Fruits
  • Leprechauns Luck
    Leprechauns Luck
  • Beach Life
    Beach Life
  • Funky Fruits
    Funky Fruits
  • King Cashalot
    King Cashalot
  • Gong Xi Fa Cai
    Gong Xi Fa Cai
  • Mega Jackpots Cleopatra
    Mega Jackpots Cleopatra
  • Esmeralda
    Esmeralda
  • DC Batman and Mr Freeze Fortune
    DC Batman and Mr Freeze F...
  • Pharaohs Treasure Deluxe
    Pharaohs Treasure Deluxe
  • Sweet Party
    Sweet Party
  • Pixel Samurai
    Pixel Samurai
  • Funky Fruits
    Funky Fruits
  • Bounty of the Beanstalk
    Bounty of the Beanstalk
  • Major Millions
    Major Millions
  • Gold Rally
    Gold Rally
  • Chests of Plenty
    Chests of Plenty
  • Esmeralda
    Esmeralda
  • Sweet Party
    Sweet Party

Jackpots Online

If you’re looking to try your luck for something huge, jackpot slots are what you’re looking for. At Videoslots, we offer both fixed jackpot slots and progressive jackpot slots. Jackpot slots come with a fixed jackpot prize whilst progressive jackpot slots offer a growing jackpot that keeps increasing every time the slot is played, until the jackpot is eventually won by one player. 

Jackpot slots work like normal online slots but come with the opportunity to win a fixed, big prize by hitting certain combinations or through a bonus game like a Pick Me bonus round. Check out our jackpot games like Cat in Vegas, Ruby Hunter and Great Rhino to try your luck at winning the jackpot.  

Progressive jackpot slots offer the biggest prizes you can get out of playing online slots, with prizes sometimes going up to millions for progressive slots. Progressive jackpots keep growing and growing whenever the game is played, and the more players playing the same progressive jackpot slot, the more the jackpot value will increase.

Microgaming is well known for some of the most popular progressive jackpot slots, in fact, they own the largest progressive jackpot network in the world! Their most popular progressive jackpot online slot is probably Mega Moolah, one of their older games that comes with four different progressive jackpots that can be won in a randomly triggered bonus. Other popular Microgaming progressive jackpot slots include Treasure Nile, Tunzamunni, and Major Millions. Blueprint Gaming is also popular for producing some highly successful progressive jackpot games that form part of their Jackpot King system. Check out some of their branded progressive jackpot slots like Mars Attacks, Top Cat, and Paws of Fury. 

Gambling is a form of adult entertainment only. You must be over 18 to play. Play responsibly.

Deposit
X