Battle of Slots

Realistic Games

Mit ihren vielen Jahren Erfahrung in der Spieleindustrie haben sie die Nase vorn – und das ist nur ein Grund hinter diesem großartigen Spieleentwickler. Ein weiterer Schritt zur Spitze sind starke Partnerschaften und ein spezielles Angebot, was einem niemand anderer bieten kann.

Und all das vereint Realistic Games!

Was ist Realistic Games?

Im Jahr 2002 hat sich eine Gruppe von Unternehmer zusammengetan und Realistic Games gegründet. Die Firma wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, qualitativ hochwertigen Inhalt für die größten Anbieter der Spieleindustrie zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit einem Team von Spezialisten wurde dieser Gedanke immer mehr realisiert. Die Technologen, Designer, Künstler und Modellarbeiter arbeiten Hand in Hand mit den Handels- und Marketingteams um das Ziel nie aus den Augen zu verlieren und sich stetig zu verbessern. Jedes Teammitglied bringt jahrelange Erfahrungen mit sich, was die Produkte der Firma auf einen neuen Level an Standard hebt.

Die umfangreiche Erfahrung des Teams hat ihnen Betreiber, professionelle Spielautomat-Designer und Spieler von Gaming-Produkten eingebracht. Somit haben sie alles richtiggemacht – sie haben alles gesehen und es in tollen Spielen umgesetzt! Aufgrund dessen können sie ihre Premium und hochqualitativen Spiele in multiplen Kanälen und auf sozialen Medien präsentieren.

Die ersten Veröffentlichungen

Realistic Games hat hart und lange an ihren ersten Produkten gearbeitet und zwischen 2005 und 2009 ein halbes Dutzend Spiele veröffentlicht. Einige der größten Anbieter boten diese Spiele an, was viele Spieler auf sie aufmerksam machte. Denn, wer mag schon keine neuen und innovativen Videospielautomaten? Gleichzeitig veröffentlichten sie auch einen so genannten FOBT-Inhalt für die Cyberview-Plattform. Dies ist ein festes Wett-Terminal, meistens für Roulette.

Bis dahin veröffentlichte Realistic Games ihre Produkte durch einen Drittanbieter. Im Jahr 2008 entschieden sie sich jedoch dazu, diese Partnerschaft nicht mehr weiterzuführen. Sie wollten ihren Horizont erweitern und entwickelten daraufhin die Realistic Games Bibliothek, auch ReGal genannt.

Was ist ReGal?

Die Produktion von ReGal begann Anfang April 2011 durch die Integration der sogenannten Finsoft Shared Wallet. Davon gab es noch viele andere und die Verträge wurden alle mit den größten Anbietern abgeschlossen, von welchen du sicher auch schon gehört hast.

Die ReGal Plattform verwendet eine kommerzielle Software, geschrieben in Java, und ist deshalb skalierbar, robust und hochleistungsfähig. Die Software wird durch Realistic Games von einer Installation in Gibraltar aus verwaltet. Sie unterstützt die meisten Arten von Glücksspielen: Von Einzel- bis zu Mehrspielern, feste Quoten, sowie auch progressive oder Turnierspiele. Alle Anbieter können auf ReGal und seine Vielfältigkeit zugreifen, was es für Realistic Games zu einem vollen Erfolg macht. 

Was Realistic Games neben ReGal von der Masse abhebt, ist ihre hausinterne Spielentwicklung und ihre eigene Plattform mit allen dazugehörigen IP’s.  

Ihre Spielautomaten

Die Videospielautomaten von Realistic Games und ihr ganzes Portfolio sind eine Mischung von verschiedenen Spieltypen. Die Firma legt ihren Fokus nicht nur auf eine Sache, denn mehr Produkte bieten mehr Unterhaltung. Realistic Games hat sich auf Roulette, Blackjack, Spielautomaten und feste Quoten spezialisiert, welche für eine breite Palette von Geräten spielbar sind. Dazu gehören Computer, iPads, iPhones, Android Geräte und Tablets – und, was wirklich cool ist, auch Spielautomaten in landbasierten Casinos. Die meisten ihrer Spiele werden durch die ReGal Plattform verteilt, was den Zugriff um vieles Vereinfacht.

Die Top 10 Spiele von Realistic Games:

Super Graphics Upside Down

Symmetry

Pentagram

Hot Cross Bunnies

Time is Money

Big Wheel

Chasing Rainbows

8th Wonder

Fireworks

Sunset Reels

Die oben genannten Spiele zeigen perfekt auf, was man von Realistic Games erwarten kann: Videospielautomaten, welche man durch ihre witzigen Themen und interessanten Eigenschaften genießen kann.

Realistic Games Fazit

Realistic Games ist ganz klar ein Gigant in der Spieleindustrie und, auch wenn sie recht neu sind, können sie ein umfangreiches Spieleportfolio aufzeigen. Dies zusätzlich zu ihrer eigenen Software, welche für alle Partner immer zugänglich ist.

Rückblickend darauf ist es auch kein Wunder, weshalb sie ein so hohes Ansehen in der Industrie habe.

Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, das du dir ansiehst, was Realistic Games anbietet – und wo kann man ihr Portfolio wohl besser durchstöbern als auf Videoslots.com!

Einzahlung
X

Battle of Slots

Realistic Games

Many years’ experience in the gaming industry is always an advantage to hold when starting a business – and this is just one of the reasons behind this game developers grand knowledge in what to grant players and operators. A key to success is being able to keep a good and strong partnership, as well as being able to offer something that not all have. 

We are, of course, talking about Realistic Games!

The top Realistic games offered by Videoslots.com are;

Clockwork Mice

Tutankhamun

Sunset Reels

Hot Cross Bunnies

Time is Money

8th Wonder

Big Wheel

Super Graphics Upside Down

Slot It In

Symmetry

What is Realistic Games?

Back in 2002, a group of passionate entrepreneurs came together to found Realistic Games. The company was started with a goal and vision to be able to offer high-quality content for some of the biggest and world leading gaming operators. They do this with a team of all specialities and professions needed to reach their goals. Their technologists, designers, artists, and modellers work alongside the commercial and marketing teams to get to where they need to be. All in the team has years of experience in both the terrestrial and digital arenas. As they are strong believers in their own product knowledge, makes them a step ahead of many other providers out there. 

The extensive experience of the team has been gained as operators, professional gaming machine designers, and players of gaming products. This means that they have been right in it all, seen it all, and done it all – and this grants them an inside view that helps in the creation of games. It makes sure that they are able to create true, premium quality electronic gaming content that is delivered across multiple channels and across a wide range of media.

The first releases of Realistic

Realistic Games worked hard and long to get their first products out on the markets, and between the years of 2005 and 2009, they saw the release of their first half a dozen games. They delivered these to some of the biggest operators – which made sure that people would get a good look at the offers from Realistic Games, as a lot of players could now play new games from Realistic. At that same time, they also released a so-called FOBT content into the Cyberview platform. This is a fixed-odds betting terminal, mostly for Roulette. 

Up to this time, Realistic Games had only released content through a third party – but in 2008, they decided that they didn’t want to anymore. Due to many factors, Realistic decided to instead branch out on their own. As a result of this, their technology experts spent the next 2 years developing the Realistic Games library, which is also called ReGal. 

What is ReGal?

ReGal first started being produced in April of 2011 through an integration with the so-called Finsoft Shared Wallet. More of these occurred later and frequently, and the signings were all with some of the biggest operators, and you have surely heard of all of them.

ReGal is a platform that uses commercial software all written in Java, and this is scalable, robust, high-capacity, and managed by Realistic Games from an installation in Gibraltar. This supports most ways of gambling, from single, multiplayer, fixed odds, to progressive and tournament gaming products. All operators can access ReGal and its versatility has proven to be an utter success for Realistic as well as for the operating partners.

What makes Realistic Games unique apart from the ReGal, is the fact that everything offered by Realistic Games is produced in-house, they have their own platform, and owns all of its IP. This is something that pleases most – and is surely one of many that make Realistic stand out a bit more. 

The games

The games from Realistic Games and the entire portfolio is a wide blend of types of games. The company isn’t focusing on solely one thing, but multiple to allow more entertainment opportunities. Realistic specialises in tailoring Roulette, Blackjack, Slots, and fixed odds bets to a wide range of devices. These all include PC´s, iPads, iPhones, Androids, and tablets – but also, cool enough, in gambling machines on the high street. Most of all these games are distributed via the ReGal games platform, which makes all games easily accessible.

The games we mentioned further above, all show exactly what you can expect from Realistic Games, being Video Slots that you can enjoy with fun themes and interesting attributes. 

Conclusion

Realistic Games is certainly a giant in the industry, and even though its fairly young age, it has managed to create a huge and versatile portfolio, offered to all of the very best operators in the business. This along with the software’s created, and how they strive to be accessible for all – all the time – has made sure that Realistic Games has gained a respected reputation in the industry.

It is surely time to check out all that Realistic Games has to offer – and you can start with their portfolio at Videoslots.com, now! 

Deposit
X