Battle of Slots

Greentube

Greentube lebt nach dem Motto, dass Spiele ihre Bestimmung sind und sie ein Pionier darin werden möchten. Ihr Ziel ist es, Videospielautomaten auf den neusten Stand der Technik zu entwickeln und unter vielen Casinobetreibern zu verteilen. Greentube erreichte das alles mit viel Fähigkeiten und Kreativität. Nun ist es aber an der Zeit zu erklären, wie Greentube ihren heutigen Erfolg erreicht hat und was sie zu einem der meist-gemochten Spieleanbieter der Industrie macht.

Was ist Greentube?

Greentube ist eine globale und interaktive Tochterfirma von Novomatic, einer Firma die als führender Service-Anbieter vom online und mobile Spielesektor gilt. 

Greentube wurde 1998 als Dürrschmid&Reisinger OEG gegründet und hat Lizenzen in Malta, Alderney, England, Schleswig-Holstein, Italien, Spanien, Gibraltar, Belgien und Lettland. Kurz nach der Gründung merkte Novomatic wie wichtig der online Spielemarkt wird und dass bald die meisten Spieler darauf umsteigen würden. Aufgrund dessen hat Novomatic 100% von Greentube aufgekaut. Novomatic und Greentube teilen die gleiche Philosophie, was heißt, dass beide auf das gleiche Ziel hinarbeiten. Für beide ist klar: Videospielautomaten auf dem neusten Stand der Technik entwickeln und kreieren, die von Spielern geliebt werden. 

Der markführende Omnichannel

Greentube hat in jedem Teil der Spieleindustrie etwas zu bieten, besonders mit ihrem marktführenden Omnichannel. Das ist ihre hauseigene Technologie, die die Konvergenz von online-, mobilen und landgestützten Spielen ermöglicht. Das diversifizierte Produkt- und Spieleportfolio umfasst klassische Spielautomaten, Tischspiele, Sportwetten, Live Dealer Spiele, AWP Reloaded Spielautomaten, Server-basiertes Gaming, Social Casino Gaming, Bingo und vieles mehr. 

Ihre online und mobilen Spiele

Aber auf was sie ihren Fokus am meisten legen sind die vielen verschiedenen Videospielautomaten für die online Spieleindustrie. Greentube bietet eine große Auswahl an Spielautomaten für individuelle und spezialisierte Anforderungen. Ihr Portfolio ist bereits durchdachter als das von den meisten Spieleanbietern. Greentubes Videospielautomaten bieten eine große Auswahl an Spannung und Spaß und katapultierten sie an die Spitze der Spieleanbieter der heutigen Zeit.

Du kannst sehr viele bekannte Spiele in ihrem Portfolio finden, von klassischen Spielautomaten bis zu den neusten Videospielautomaten. Ihre Spiele sind optimiert für alle Geräte, Computer sowie Handys. Greentube hat eine lange Geschichte, wenn es um mobile Spiele geht und garantieren eine fehlerlose Spielerfahrung auf jedem iOS oder Android Gerät. Greentube wird auch durch Novomatics bahnbrechende Technologie, Erfahrung in der Industrie und jahrelanges Wissen unterstützt - Alles, um Möglichkeiten für alle Beteiligten der Partnerschaft zu sichern. Ein wichtiger Punkt für Greentube war es auch, den Spielern das Spielen wo-auch-immer und wann-auch-immer zu garantieren.

Die Cross-Plattform Technologie von Greentube ist Marktführer und ermöglicht die Konvergenz von online, mobile und landbasierten Spielen. Sie werden dabei auch von bekannten Unternehmen wie Mazooma, Eurocoin, Slot Studio, Greentube Slovakia und DWG unterstützt. Auf Greentubes Webseite kannst du darüber mehr lesen.

Greentube hat bereits über 300 Spiele entwickelt, die entweder Videospielautomaten, Casinospiele, Poker, Bingo, Rubbellose oder auch Arcade Spiele sind. Wir fokussieren uns jetzt aber wieder auf die online Casino Spielautomaten und stellen dir unsere 10 Favoriten vor.

Die Top 10 Videospielautomaten von Greentube:

Captain Venture

Book of Ra Deluxe

Rumpel Wildspins

Lord of The Ocean

Reel King Potty

Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe

Shooting Stars

Book of Maya

Dolphins Pearl Deluxe

4 Reel Kings

Die Top 10 

Alle Videospielautomaten von Greentube sind fehlerfrei und wunderschön kreiert. Alle Spiele bieten abenteuerliche Themen von Indiana Jones zu Göttern und Feen. Aber die beliebtesten Eigenschaften dieser Spiele, von der Sicht eines Spielers, sind die großzügigen Eigenschaften wie Boni, Wilds, Scater Symbole, Freispiele und viele mehr. Die Gewinnchancen aller Spiele sind enorm – Und neben der Storyline ein toller Aspekt in Videospielautomaten.

Du kannst die meisten Videospielautomaten von Greentube natürlich auf Videoslots.com finden und genießen!

Einzahlung
X

Battle of Slots

Greentube

With a motto of games being its destiny, becoming a pioneer when it comes to gaming, and a goal set to create only state-of-the-art games, Greentube is a game supplier with many skills and goals. And most of them are already in play – but it is time to see what Greentube is, how the rose to success, and what makes it, and its games to some of the most well-liked in the gaming industry.

These are the Top 10 Greentube Slots;

Captain Venture

Book of Ra Deluxe

Rumpel Wildspins

Lord of The Ocean

Eye of the Dragon 

Realm of Poseidon 

Dolphin´s Pearl Deluxe

Lord of the Ocean 

Little Dragons

Age of Privateers

What is Greentube? 

Greentube is a global and interactive business unit of Novomatic – a company that is seen as a leading full-service provider in both the online and mobile gaming sector and is a pioneer in the development and provision of state-of-the-art gaming solutions. 

Greentube is a company founded back in 1998 as Dürrschmid&Reisinger OEG and holds licenses in Malta, Alderney, UK, Schleswig-Holstein, Italy, Spain, Gibraltar, Belgium and Latvia. Soon after its launch, Novomatic realized that the online market would become increasingly important, attracting more players and become the new thing in the gaming industry. Therefore, Novomatic acquired 100% of Greentube. The Novomatic UK and Greentube share the same philosophy, meaning that they both, together, work towards a common goal in mind. This one is fairly simple for them; to create, produce and offer state-of-the-art casino games for their many craving players. 

The industry-leading omnichannel

But Greentube has a lot to offer, in all parts of the industry – with its industry-leading omnichannel. This is the very own technology that allows the convergence of online, mobile, and land-based games. The diversified product and games´ portfolio include classic Slots, table games, Sportsbook, Live Dealer gaming, AWP Reloaded Slots, Server-based Gaming, Social Casino Gaming, Bingo, and more.

The online and mobile games

But what we are to focus fore and most on, are, of course, the range of Slots and Video Slots offered for the online casino industry. Greentube grants an extensive line-up of Slot games for individual and specialized requirements. Its portfolio is already ahead of many other gaming services and these games are much of the reasons for Greentube games being some of the most popular and well-liked games in the industry. Offering its thrilling range of games has placed Greentube on a successful route to operator and players´ hearts. 

You can find many popular games in the portfolio, many of which have been classic machine games from the get-go. The Slots are all optimal for all devices, including desktop, mobiles (iOS and Andriod), and pads. Greentube has a long history when it comes to mobile gaming, and it guaranteed a seamless gaming experience on the mobile device. Greentube is also backed up by Novomatics groundbreaking technology, experience in the industry, and knowledge – all of which grant new possibilities for all parties involved in the partnership. An important key to reaching out to the games has been just the mentioned above, being able to offer players a gaming experience available through their phone – anywhere at any time. 

Greentube´s industry-leading so-called cross-platform technology allows for the convergence of online, mobile, and land-based games. Greentube is also supported by the know-how of partner companies including Mazooma, Eurocoin, Slot Studio, Greentube Slovakia, and DWG. You can read all about this on the Greentube website.

The portfolio of games contains a total of over 300 games, all ranging from Slot games, casino games, poker, bingo, scratch cards, as well as both pub and arcade games – but as you know, we are focusing on the Slot games. Speaking of these, we will line up the top 10 favourite games offered by Greentube!

The Top 10´s 

The Top 10 games mentioned above are all the flawless examples of what Greentube brings you, and all of its players. All games come with thrilling themes, ranging from classic games to favourites of Indiana Jones inspired games, to Gods and fairy tale characters that you will recognize right away. But the favourite features of these games, from a players view, is that the games all offer some fantastic chances of hitting symbols to trigger Bonuses, Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins, and a lot more. The winning opportunities of the games are all grand – and when this comes with a great storyline and aspects that can allure just about anyone. 

You can check out the portfolio from Greentube at Videoslots.com right now, you will surely find yourself a new favourite among these entertaining masterpieces!

Deposit
X